Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelly Cornell

Kelly Cornell

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Cornell
"Ashley Hammond was great to work with. We received our quotes quickly and she went over the declaration pages to make sure that we fully understood the coverage details. Ashley made the process very easy. I will definitely recommend her to family and friends."
Profile photo of Owen Taylor

Owen Taylor

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Owen Taylor
"Crystal Gollischewski was super kind and helpful helping me switch over to State Farm, and with getting significantly better rates than my previous insurer, thanks!"
Profile photo of Ramesh Patel

Ramesh Patel

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramesh Patel
"We just got our home and auto policy with Ashley, she did fantastic work for us, she was very helpful and proactive. Thank you Ashley..:)"
Profile photo of Elizabeth G

Elizabeth G

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth G
"Had the pleasure to work with Ashley with bundling my home and car insurance she was so great and patient with me, definitely happy I choose Ashley"
Profile photo of Narasimha G

Narasimha G

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Narasimha G
"I learnt about Ashley online but once I spoke to her, she has been nothing short of amazing. Right from get go, she has been proactive in getting the details in, working with my lender and making sure we have the best coverage on time. That said, even the followups with Ashley has been amazing. Thank you very much"
Profile photo of Thomas Davies

Thomas Davies

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Davies
"Ashley was great to work with. She's very knowledgeable of the industry and helped make the process easier than I've experienced in the past. She won my business based on both price and service. She is an asset to her agency and State Farm. I highly recommend Ashley for Home, Auto and Umbrella policies."
Profile photo of Krista Carter

Krista Carter

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Carter
"Ashley had great communication, worked with my budget to give me the best coverage, thoughtful and understanding. Super helpful. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Prashil Negandhi

Prashil Negandhi

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Prashil Negandhi
"Crystal was a pleasure to work with and was able to give me great auto and home insurance rates."
Profile photo of John Elliott

John Elliott

March 29, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by John Elliott
"Crystal has done an amazing job helping us out, I wasted hours of my time trying to find high value home insurance before we finally connected. Thank you Crystal!"
Profile photo of Alice Row

Alice Row

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Row
"Crystal was a pleasure to work with! Switching insurance companies was hard for us after being with the same company for over 20 years. Crystal was patient, informative, gave us many options for better coverage, AND was able to save us money! I highly recommend working with her and with State Farm."
Profile photo of troy thomas

troy thomas

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by troy thomas
"Crystal Gollischewski was great! She made my switch from the lizard to State Farm easy. She was very thorough to make sure I get the coverage I asked for. She responds quick with any questions I have. Just amazing!"
Profile photo of Jack M

Jack M

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack M
"I'm a new home owner, and Crystal is very patient to walk me through the insurance quotes and share all the context with me! It helps me a lot to customize it based on my need! Thanks for your help!"
Profile photo of Laura Smith

Laura Smith

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Smith
"I was really impressed with Crystal Gollischenski. She was very patient answering all our questions on Auto and Home insurance and was a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Lillian Barrett

Lillian Barrett

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lillian Barrett
"I want to acknowledge Leanna, what a superstar!! She has a personality that every company would love, she’s courteous, she’s thoughtful, she not only listens, but she hears me, she’s so easy to talk to and she’s so upbeat. Leanna is a top performer!!! She was not mad at me for a huge mistake I made that would cost her time and energy to fix, she told me to not worry, she will take care of my mistake with a smile. I can tell she’s has a smile. Accolades and warm fuzzies for Leanne"
Profile photo of L Otis

L Otis

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L Otis
"Crystal gave me a ring after I had inquired online about rental insurance. She was very helpful in explaining all aspects of cover options and answering my questions thoroughly. We even went so far as adding auto insurance to. I worked with her for two days as I was getting quoted through another agency as well and told her such. She was understanding and very helpful and happened to be timely in her response to get back to me when I called and she was not available. I found State Farm had the better coverage for renters insurance and because Crystal was very warm and informative decided to add my auto as well, and in no way did I feel like she was upselling me. Genuinely she is a kind and lovely person. I highly recommend her servicing you."
Profile photo of Jonathan Wiggs

Jonathan Wiggs

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Wiggs
"Fantastic experience and Crystal was outstanding. She walked me through the options, and got me an outstanding price with better coverage than I had before. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jaren Balzer

Jaren Balzer

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaren Balzer
"Doing business with Crystal Gollischewski has been a pleasure! She is professional and knowledgeable. She stayed in touch with us for almost two years until we were ready to make a move from our prior carrier who we'd been with for over 30 years! Crystal instills trust and we look forward to our relationship with State Farm."
Profile photo of Harmit Kaur

Harmit Kaur

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harmit Kaur
"Worked closely with Crystal Gollischewski as I was switching over from Geico to State Farm offering better rates. She was quick to provide me with my quote, gave me sound advice on what's needed and how to cover any potential liability for the future, professional and overall just a great human being. Additionally she worked on taking care of my cancellation with Geico and so many other administrative efforts. Made switching over and getting quotes for insurance so much easier. Thank you Crystal!"
Profile photo of Varun Jain

Varun Jain

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Varun Jain
"I worked with Ashley and had a good experience buying the insurance products. She helped me understand the different terms and provided me with great choices. Ashley helped me sort out my home insurance and provided a good bundle with my auto and umbrella insurance"
Profile photo of Nick Boston

Nick Boston

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Boston
"Ashley H. helped me with an insurance policy for my vehicle and it couldn't have been a more pleasant experience. She was kind, communicated very clearly, and was patient with me as I had several questions. Just such a friendly person and felt so "human" compared to what you find at other agencies. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Ram S

Ram S

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ram S
"I recently added my son to my insurance policy, and Jenn V thoroughly explained the details and discount options available for teenage drivers. As a loyal customer of Brent Ward Agency for over 10 years, I've always been impressed with their exceptional service."
Profile photo of rajan gandhi

rajan gandhi

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rajan gandhi
"I had a great experience working with Crystal on auto and home owners insurance. She was co-operative, attentive and helped me to navigate through different options. If you are looking for an auto or home owner insurance, I highly recommend to get in touch with Crystal at State Farm."
Profile photo of Eric Rayl

Eric Rayl

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Rayl
"I did a bunch of quoting of my entire insurance package in the Fall, at State Farm I worked with Ashley. She is knowledgable, prompt and responsive, and freely shared her honest opinions when asked. Recently I pulled the plug on Pemco and switched all insurance to State Farm. I was a 40+ year Pemco customer with no claims, and with their recent 36% auto rate increase they became non-competitive by a good margin. Mentioning this so readers will know if they have a similar profile or not, and thus might find it worthwhile to get quotes from State Farm."
Profile photo of Melissa Bunkelman

Melissa Bunkelman

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Bunkelman
"Crystal made leaving our other insurance company absolutely easy, and was able to answer all of our questions and concerns in a way we could understand."
Profile photo of Uttar Bajarange

Uttar Bajarange

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Uttar Bajarange
"It's been pleasure dealing with my home and auto insurance policy with State Farm agent Crystal. She went through each and every piece of coverage which was actually critical for any insurance we take for Home and Auto. She provided excellent service and did finish the entire process of switching my carrier smoothly and of course with a doable quote which covers me entirely for both Home and Auto. Thank you Crystal! StateFarm!"